Beachvolleyball Beachvolleyball Beachvolleyball

Train with a former pro

.

As a former Brazilian national player (beach and indoor) and head coach of various national league A and B teams (Switzerland and Europe) as well as assistant coach of the Swiss junior national team, I know what is important in volleyball. Ball control, speed and bounce are just a few disciplines that a successful volleyball player must master. With targeted exercises, with and without a ball, I will lead you to top performance in individual training or together with your team.

Volleycoach

Season preparation

Are you an ambitious team that would like some new input? Maybe you have a player-coach or a coach who is not always available? For the next season I am at your disposal for individual trainings or the preparation for the season. You tell me what your goals are and I support you to achieve them. Good preparation for the season is essential, especially for semi-professional teams that keep making changes. I would be happy to support you: Depending on your level and your wishes, we concentrate on the important elements in volleyball: ball control, teamwork, jumping, speed, to name just a few. But training to increase general fitness (endurance, strength) is also important and can be decisive in the season.

Analysis

352 / 5000 Übersetzungsergebnisse The most important insights of every coach are based on analyzes. Your own moves are looked at, but also those of your opponents. As a trained scoutsman, I can provide you with important input that will give you an advantage over your opponent. I don't even have to be on site - scouting also works via video.

Volleyball clinics

In my volleyball-clinics we focus on a specific topic that you as a player or as a team want to improve. It's a very technical training from which you can profit a lot if you have a specific topic you want to work on.

Prices

90 minutes training
condition, strength, speed

CHF 100

Training day (1/2)

CHF 350

Training day

CHF 500

Prices

Videoanalysis/game

CHF 100

Liveanalysis/game

CHF 150 (plus expenses)

Prices

90 – 120 minutes

CHF 120

Close

Get in touch now to start our journey!

Pedro Carolino

078 766 51 59

info@ep-sports.com

Our socials
About

Beachvolleyball Beachvolleyball Beachvolleyball

Trainiere mit einem Ex-Profi

.

Als ehemaliger brasilianischer Nationalspieler (Beach- und Hallenvolleyball) und Cheftrainer verschiedener A- und B-Nationalmannschaften (Schweiz und Europa) sowie Co-Trainer der Schweizer Junioren-Nationalmannschaft weiss ich, worauf es beim Volleyball ankommt. Ballkontrolle, Geschwindigkeit und Sprungkraft sind nur einige Disziplinen, die ein erfolgreicher Volleyballspieler beherrschen muss. Mit gezielten Übungen mit und ohne Ball werde ich dich im Einzeltraining oder zusammen mit deinem Team zu Höchstleistungen führen.

Volleyball

Saisonvorbereitung

Seid ihr ein ehrgeiziges Team, das neue Inputs wünscht? Vielleicht habt ihr einen Spielertrainer oder eine Trainerin, die nicht immer verfügbar ist? Für die nächste Saison stehe ich euch für individuelle Trainings oder die Vorbereitung auf die Saison zur Verfügung. Ihr sagt mir, was eure Ziele sind und ich unterstütze euch dabei, diese zu erreichen. Eine gute Vorbereitung auf die Saison ist unerlässlich, insbesondere für semiprofessionelle Teams, die ständig Änderungen vornehmen. Gerne unterstütze ich euch: Abhängig von eurem Niveau und euren Wünschen konzentrieren wir uns auf die wichtigen Elemente im Volleyball: Ballkontrolle, Teamwork, Sprungkraft, Geschwindigkeit, um nur einige zu nennen. Das Training zur Steigerung der allgemeinen Fitness (Ausdauer, Kraft) ist dabei ebenfalls wichtig und kann in der Saison entscheidend sein.

Analyse

Die wichtigsten Erkenntnisse eines jeden Trainers basieren auf Analysen. Dabei wird jeder Spielzug betrachtet, die eigenen aber auch die der Gegner. Als ausgebildeter Stastiker kann ich euch wichtige Informationen liefern, die euch einen Vorteil gegenüber euren Gegnern verschaffen. Ich muss nicht einmal vor Ort sein – die Analysen funktioniert auch per Video.

Volleyball Clinics

In meinen Volleyball-Kliniken konzentrieren wir uns auf ein bestimmtes Thema, das du als Spieler*in oder ihr als Team verbessern möchten. Es ist ein sehr technisches Training, von dem ihr viel profitieren könnt, wenn ihr euch in einem spezifischen Bereich verbessern möchtet.

Preise

90 Minuten Training
mit Fokus auf
Ausdauer, Kraft und Geschwindigkeit

CHF 100

Trainingstag (1/2)

CHF 350

Trainingstag

CHF 500

Preise

Videoanalyse/Match

CHF 100

Liveanalyse/Match

CHF 150 (plus Spesen)

Preise

90 – 120 Minuten

CHF 120

Close

Get in touch now to start our journey!

Pedro Carolino

078 766 51 59

info@ep-sports.com

Our socials
About