Martial Arts Workout

What’s your goal?

.

Be it the preparation for a sports test, police exam or season preparation – the individual training helps you to reach your goal. You can profit from my experience as a former professional athlete.

portrait-young-motivated-woman-doing-boxing

60 minutes

With comprehensive 60-minute coaching, we can optimally cover all areas of movement: mobilization, stamina, speed and strength. After a compelling mobilization phase to optimally prepare your body for the upcoming challenge, I prefer to work with varying combinations of stamina, speed, and strength. This, for example, in outdoor course with changing focus. Or, we focus on an area that is important to you.

45 minutes

Even in a 3/4 hour, many things are possible. Just like in the 60-minute coaching we start with the Mobilistation. A course with combinations of speed and strength as well as endurance is also possible here. If you want to focus on one area, we invest the majority of the training time in it.

30 minutes

For the short-term trainers, we have the 30-minute program. After a mobilization phase, we focus on short interval trainings that optimally challenge you in half an hour. A pure endurance training is not recommended in 30 minutes, but this intensive training is suitable for professionals as a short break-out at noon or between two meetings.

Prices

Please get in touch to get a personal offer. Prices depend on various elements (kind of sports, intensity, team or single, goals, etc.)

Close

Get in touch now to start our journey!

Pedro Carolino

078 766 51 59

info@ep-sports.com

Our socials
About

Was ist dein Ziel?

.

Be it the preparation for a sports test, police exam or season preparation – the individual training helps you to reach your goal. You can profit from my experience as a former professional athlete.

Martial Arts Workout

60 Minuten

Mit einem umfassenden 60-minütigen Training können wir alle Bewegungsbereiche optimal abdecken: Mobilisierung, Ausdauer, Geschwindigkeit und Kraft. Nach der Mobilisierungsphase, um deinen Körper optimal auf die bevorstehende Herausforderung vorzubereiten, arbeite ich gerne mit unterschiedlichen Kombinationen aus Ausdauer, Geschwindigkeit und Kraft. Dies zum Beispiel im Freien mit wechselndem Fokus. Oder wir konzentrieren uns auf einen Bereich, der für dich wichtig ist.

45 Minuten

Selbst in einer 3/4 Stunde sind viele Dinge möglich. Genau wie beim 60-minütigen Training beginnen wir mit der Mobilisierung. Hier ist auch ein Training mit Kombinationen aus Geschwindigkeit und Kraft sowie Ausdauer möglich. Wenn du dich auf einen Bereich konzentrieren möchtest, fokussieren wir unsere Arbeit darauf.

30 Minuten

Wenn du nur wenig Zeit in dein Training investieren kannst, ist das 30-Minuten-Programm das richtige für dich. Nach einer Mobilisierungsphase konzentrieren wir uns auf kurze Intervalltrainings, die dich in einer halben Stunde optimal herausfordern. Dabei handelt es sich nicht um ein reines Ausdauertraining. Dieses intensive Programm eignet sich für trainierte Sportler*innen, die eine kurze Pause am Mittag oder zwischen zwei Sitzungen für ihr Workout nutzen möchten.

Preise

Bitte setze dich mit uns in Verbindung, um ein persönliches Angebot zu erhalten. Die Preise hängen von verschiedenen Elementen ab (Sportart, Intensität, Mannschaft oder Einzel, Ziele usw.).

Close

Get in touch now to start our journey!

Pedro Carolino

078 766 51 59

info@ep-sports.com

Our socials
About